What happens if I upload an email address which has already unsubscribed?

If you try to upload or add an email address whose owner has clicked an 'unsubscribe' link from the same mailing list, then that email address will not be added to the list. It is important that we respect people's decisions to unsubscribe permanently from a mailing list, and we don't resubscribe them ourselves. However if the list is a public list they may add themselves again. If the list is a private list they can't add themselves, so get in touch with us at support@interests.me to resolve this issue.